happy havalah

I have been photographing Havah since she was just a few weeks old – by far my best client! Her photos always turn out pretty darn cute because, let’s be honest – she’s adorable. This shoot was a little different than previous times, as Havah is now able to full-on run (even in her gorgeous blue dress)! She is quite a mover!! Even though I broke a sweat running around with her, we definitely snapped some keepers and had a great time. I have never seen a little girl smile so much.

Another favorite that I failed to get a photo of was the DELICIOUS brunch my dear friend’s Rose and John (Havah’s parents) took us to after the shoot. We sat down at Spoonriver and indulged. It was marvelous. If you haven’t been, I’d HIGHLY recommend the food – tastes wonderful and is all organic!

Leave a Reply

